Πέμπτη, 31 Ιανουαρίου 2013

2012 - 2013 πρωταθλημα Ρωσιας

Τα αποτελέσματα της 17ης αγωνιστικής

ΦΚ Ροστωβ 2 - 0 ΦΚ Μορντόβια
Τέρεκ Γκρόζνι 1 - 0 ΦΚ Αλάνια Βλαντικαφκάζ
Λοκομοτίβ Μόσχας 3 - 2 ΦΚ Κρασνοντάρ
Σπαρτάκ Μόσχας 1 - 5 Δυναμό Μόσχας
ΦΚ Κουμπάν 4 - 1 Κρίλια Σοβέτωφ Σαμάρα
Αμκάρ Πέρμ 1 - 2 Ανζί
ΦΚ Ρουμπίν Κσζαν 0 - 0 Βόλγκα
Ζενίθ Αγίας Πετρούπολης 1 - 1 ΤΣΣΚΑ Μόσχας


Sat 17/11/12 Alaniya  0 - 2  Rubin Kazan
Sun 18/11/12 CSKA Moskva  3 - 0  Amkar Perm
  Mordovia Saransk  0 - 3  Kuban Krasnodar  
  Anzhi  0 - 0  Rostov   
Mon 19/11/12 Krylya Sovetov  0 - 1  Lokomotiv Moskva  
  Krasnodar  3 - 0  Terek Grozny  
Fri 23/11/12 Rostov  2 - 0  Mordovia Saransk  
Sat 24/11/12 Terek Grozny  1 - 0  Alaniya  
  Lokomotiv Moskva  3 - 2  Krasnodar 
Sun 25/11/12 Spartak Moskva  1 - 5  Dinamo Moskva  
  Kuban' Krasnodar  4 - 1  Krylya Sovetov  
Mon 26/11/12 Amkar Perm  1 - 2  Anzhi 
  Rubin Kazan  0 - 0  Volga 
  Zenit  1 - 1  CSKA Moskva  
Fri 30/11/12 Krasnodar  2 - 1  Kuban
  Spartak Moskva  2 - 4  Zenit  
Sat 01/12/12 Dinamo Moskva  3 - 0  Rubin Kazan
  Alaniya  0 - 1  Lokomotiv Moskva  
  Volga  1 - 1  Terek Grozny  
Sun 02/12/12 Anzhi  2 - 0  CSKA Moskva  
  Krylya Sovetov  0 - 2  Rostov  
Mon 03/12/12 Mordovia Saransk  1 - 1  Amkar Perm 
Fri 07/12/12 Rostov  2 - 3  Krasnodar
Sat 08/12/12 Amkar Perm  0 - 2  Krylya Sovetov  
  Kuban' Krasnodar  0 - 0  Alaniya  
  Lokomotiv Moskva  0 - 1  Volga 
Sun 09/12/12 Terek Grozny  1 - 2  Dinamo Moskva  
  CSKA Moskva  2 - 1  Mordovia Saransk  
Mon 10/12/12 Rubin Kazan  0 - 1  Spartak Moskva  
  Zenit  1 - 1  Anzhi


http://int.soccerway.com/national/russia/premier-league/20122013/regular-season/
http://int.soccerway.com/national/russia/premier-league/20122013/regular-season/matches/ 

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου